Partner and Reseller Directory

Global Partner and Reseller Directory


Introducing Three New Partnership Programs!

Expand Your Business

Australia

MSES Solutions • Agent Reseller

44 Warren Avenue Grays Point, NSW, Australia 2232
Contact: Isin Korkusuz
-Tel: (02)9501-1574 ; 0403-632-720 (m)
-Email: msessolutions@optusnet.com.au

MSES also serves New Zealand and Turkey

China

Beijing ADSY Power Technologies Consult Inc. • Agent Reseller

Room A309, Mudan Technolies Building, No. 2, Huayuan Road, Haidian, Beijing, China
Contact: Xianyong Yu
-Tel: (8610)62012582
-Fax: (8610)62019603
-Email: yuxy@edsa.net.cn

url: www.adsy.com.cn

Ecuador

CODYESTI SA • Agent Reseller

Luque 204 Y Pedro Carbo, Guayaquil, Ecaudor
Contact: Carlos Julio Arosemana Salem
-Tel: 53-94 232-4837
-Email: comercial@codyesti.com

url: www.codyesti.com

Ireland

Premium Power • Agent Reseller

Unit 4D Fingal Bay Business Park, Dublin, Ireland
Contact: Alan O’Kelly
-Tel: 353 86 834 0251
-Email: aokelly@premiumpower.ie

Korea

Yuil Force Tec Co., Ltd. • Agent Reseller

#713, Leaders Building 342-1
Yatap-Dong Bundang-Gu Valley 223-12
Sangdaewon I-Dong, Jungwon-Gu
Seongnam-City, 463-828
Tel: 82-70-4161-2310

Mexico

VM Consultores y Contratistas • Agent Reseller

Robel No. 2800, Col. Benito Juarez, C.P.
Monterray, Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Contact: Manuel Lopez Villasenor
-Tel: 52(818)123-2608
-Email: mlopez@vmconsultores.com.mx ; vmconsultores@prodegy.net.mx

url: www.vmconsultores.com.mx

Norway

Unitech Power Systems AS • Agent Reseller

Forusbeen 78, P.O. Box 47, Stavenger, Norway
Contact: Arild Laren
-Tel: +47 51 95 89 00
-Email: larsen@unitech-powersystems.com ; larsen@unitech.co

url: www.unitech.no

Unitech Power Systems also serves:
-Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Iceland, Italy, Kazakhstan, Poland, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Pakistan

Technotrade • Agent Reseller

Suite No. 1, 1st Floor, Al-Haram Plaza
F-Block, Plot No. 6
PIA Housing Society, Main Boulevard
Lahore-Pakistan
-Tel: 92-42-3583-2467
-Email: naeem@technotrade.com.pk

url: www.technotrade.com.pk

Romania

SC Energobit Control Systems • Agent Reseller

Parcul Industrial Tetarom, Cluj Napoca
Contact: Andrea Demean
-Tel: (402)642-07597
url: www.energobit.com

Spain

CAESoft Consulting SL • Agent Reseller

Rodriguez San Pedro 13, P40F2
Madrd 28015 Spain
Contact: Pablo Vicente Legazpi
-Tel: 34-609-137-615
-Email: pablo@caesoft.com

url: www.caesoft.com

Singapore

Trevis Technology Pt. Ltd. • Agent Reseller

26 Boon Lay Way, #01-76 (2nd Floor)
TradeHub 21
Singapore 609970
Tel: (65)6501-0511
DID: (65)6501-0519
HP: (65)9753-7484
Fax: (65)6501-0515
Skype: h_h_goh

Trinidad and Tobago

Plant Solutions Limited • System Integrator

5 Ramrattan-Maharai Trace Debe
Trinidad, West Indies, Trinidad and Tobago
Tel: (868)647-2182 2240

United Arab Emirates

EngiDoc • Agent Reseller

Sheikh Khalifa bin Zayad Street
P.O. Box 45480
United Arab Emirates
Contact: Guy Duneau
-Tel: 971 2627 17 23
-Fax: 971 2627 17 21
Email: consult@engidoc.com

url: www.engidoc.com

USA

Eaton • System Integrator

url: www.eaton.com

SE & Mid-Atlantic USA
Contact: Christian Laurenzano
-Email: christianrlaurenzano@eaton.com

NE & Mid-West USA
Contact: Tim Sikoski
-Email: timmsikoski@eaton.com

CA, UT, CO, OR, WA, ID USA
Contact: Imad Anayah
-Email: imadaanayad@eaton.com

AZ, NM, TX, LA, OK USA
Contact: Dave Hanie


Energy Metrics, LLC • Referral/System Integrator

60 Backus Ave., Danbury, CT, USA
Contact: Paul DeRonde, President
Tel: 516-358-2405
Email: p.deronde@energymetricsllc.com

url: www.energymetricsllc.com


Eugene Kielmanowicz • Agent Reseller

81-11 88 Street, Glendale, NY 11385, USA
Tel: (718)637-1787


ESA • Agent Reseller

39933 Golf Lane, Antioch, IL, USA
Contact: Robert Fletcher
-Email: rjf22898@aol.com


Megaway, Inc. Consulting Engineers • Referral

10014 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 101, Tampa, Fl, USA
Contact: AJ Khazami, Ghaff Khazami
-Tel: (813)960-0990
-Fax: (813)962-8232
-Email: akhazami@megaway.com , gkhazami@megaway.com

url: www.megaway.com


Rovisys • Referral/System Integrator
Contact: Graham Staples
-Email: graham.staples@rovisys.com

url: www.rovisys.com

To view Rovisys regional contacts, click here


Worldwide Environmental Services (WES) • System Integrator/ Value Added Reseller

430 Virginia Drive, Fort Washington, PA 19034

url: www.wes.net

Fax: 215-619-0990
Contact: Jason Squitieri (USA)
-Tel: 215-619-4911
-Email: jason.squitieri@wes.net

Contact: Mark Welsko (USA)
-Tel: 215-619-4914
-Email: mark.welsko@wes.net

Contact: John Teague (USA)
-Tel: 215-619-4918
-Email: john.teague@wes.net

Contact: Paul Keen (EMEA & APAC)
-Tel: 215-619-4901
-Email: paul.keen@wes.net

Can't Find The Right Partner?

Contact Us!