Partner and Reseller Directory


Introducing Three New Partnership Programs!

Expand Your Business


partners_

 

Australia


MSES Solutions • Agent Reseller

44 Warren Avenue Grays Point, NSW 2232
Grays Point, Australia

Contact: Isin Korkusuz
Tel: (02) 9501 1574; 0403 632 720 (m)
Email: msessolutions@optusnet.com.au

  • MSES also serves New Zealand and Turkey

 

China


Beijing ADSY Power Technologies Consult Inc. • Agent Reseller

Room A309, Mudan Technolies Building, No. 2
Huayuan Road, Haidian
Beijing, China

Contact: Xianyong Yu
Tel: (8610)62012582
Fax: (8610)62019603
Email: yuxy@edsa.net.cn
url: www.adsy.com.cn

 

Ecuador


CODYESTI SA • Agent Reseller

Luque 204 Y Pedro Carbo
Guayaquil, Ecuador

Contact: Carlos Julio Arosemana Salem
Tel: 53-94 232-4837
Email: comercial@syc-electrica.com
url: www.syc-electrica.com

 

Ireland


Premium Power • Agent Reseller

Unit 4D Fingal Bay Business Park
Dublin, Ireland

Contact: Alan O’Kelly
Tel: 353 86 834 0251
Email: aokelly@premiumpower.ie

 

Korea


Yuil Force Tec Co., Ltd. • Agent Reseller

#713, Leaders Building 342-1
Yatap-Dong Bundang-Gu Valley 223-12
Sangdaewon I-Dong, Jungwon-Gu
Seongnam-City, 463-828

Tel: 82-70-4161-2310

 

Mexico


VM Consultores y Contratistas • Agent Reseller

Robel No. 2800, Col. Benito Juarez, C.P.64420
Monterray, Neuvo Leon, Mexico

Contact: Manuel Lopez Villasenor
Tel: 52 (818)123-2608
Email: mlopez@vmconsultores.com.mx, vmconsultores@prodigy.net.mx
Url: www.vmconsultores.com.mx

  • Also serves Central and South America

 

Norway


Unitech Power Systems AS • Agent Reseller

Forusbeen 78, P.O. Box 47
Stavanger , Norway

Contact: Arild LarsenTel: +47 51 95 89 00
Email: larsen@unitech-powersystems.com, larsen@unitech.no
Url: www.unitech.noUnitech Power Systems also serves:

  • Denmark
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Iceland
  • Italy
  • Kazakhstan
  • Poland
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • United Kingdom

 

Pakistan


Technotrade • Agent Reseller

Suite No. 1, 1st Floor, Al-Haram Plaza
F-Block, Plot No. 6
PIA Housing Society, Main Boulevard
Lahore-Pakistan

Tel: 92-42-3583-2403
Fax: 92-42-3583-2467
E-Mail: naeem@technotrade.com.pk
Url: www.technotrade.com.pk

 

Romania


SC Energobit Control Systems • Agent Reseller

Parcul Industrial Tetarom, Cluj Napoca

Contact: Andrea Demean
Tel: (402) 642-07597
Email: andrea.demean@energobit.com
URL: www.energobit.com

 

Spain


CAESoft Consulting SL • Agent Reseller

Rodriguez San Pedro 13, P40F2
Madrid 28015 Spain

Contact: Pablo Vicente Legazpi
Tel: 34-609-137-615
Email: pablo@caesoft.com
URL: http://www.caesoft.com/

 

Singapore


Trevis Technology Pt. Ltd. • Agent Reseller

26 Boon Lay Way, #01-76 (2nd Floor)
TradeHub 21
Singapore 609970

Tel: (65)6501-0511 | DID: (65)6501-0519 | HP: (65)9753-7484
Fax: (65)6501-0515
Skype: h_h_goh

 

Trinidad and Tobago


Plant Solutions Limited • System Integrator

5 Ramrattan-Maharai Trace Debe
Trinidad, West Indies
Trinidad and Tobago

Tel: (868) 647-2182 2240

 

United Arab Emirates


EngiDoc • Agent Reseller

Sheikh Khalifa bin Zayed Street
P.O. Box 45480
United Arab Emirates

Contact: Guy Duneau
Tel: 971 2627 17 23
Fax: 971 2627 17 21
Email: consult@engidoc.com
Url: www.engidoc.com

 

USA


Eaton • System Integrator

Url: www.eaton.com

SE & Mid-Atlantic USA
Contact: Christian Laurenzano
Email: ChristianRLaurenzano@eaton.com

NE & Mid-West USA
Contact: Tim Sikoski
Email: timmsikoski@eaton.com

CA, UT, CO, OR, WA, ID USA
Contact: Imad Anayah
Email: ImadAAnayah@eaton.com

AZ, NM, TX, LA, OK USA
Contact: Dave Hanie

 

Energy Metrics, LLC • Referral/System Integrator

60 Backus Ave.
Danbury, CT
USA

Contact: Paul DeRonde, President
Tel: 516-358-2405
Email: p.deronde@energymetricsllc.com
Url: www.energymetricsllc.com

 

Eugene Kielmanowicz • Agent Reseller

81-11 88 Street
Glendale, NY 11385
USA

Tel: (718) 637-1787

 

ESA • Agent Reseller

39933 Golf LaneAntioch,
IL USA

Contact: Robert Fletcher
Email: rjf22898@aol.com

 

Megaway, Inc Consulting Engineers • Referral

10014 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 101
Tampa, FL USA

Contact: AJ Khazami, Ghaff Khazami
Tel: (813)960-0990
Fax: (813)962-8232
Email: akhazami@megaway.com, gkhazami@megaway.com
Url: www.megaway.com

 

Rovisys • Referral/System Integrator

Contact: Graham Staples
Email: graham.staples@rovisys.com
Url: www.rovisys.com

 

Worldwide Environmental Services (WES) • System Integrator/Value Added Reseller

430 Virginia Drive
Fort Washington, PA 19034

Url: www.wes.net
Fax: 215-619-0990Contact: Jason Squitieri (USA)
Tel: 215-619-4911
Email: jason.squitieri@wes.net

Contact: Mark Welsko (USA)
Tel: 215-619-4914
Email: mark.welsko@wes.net

Contact: John Teague (USA)
Tel: 215-619-4918
Email: john.teague@wes.net

Contact: Paul Keen (EMEA & APAC)
Tel: 215-619-4901
Email: paul.keen@wes.net

 

Can’t find the right partner?

Contact Us!