Global Partner and Reseller Directory

Power Analytics

8521 Six Forks Road
Forum II Suite 110
Raleigh, NC 27615
Contact: Jennifer Garcia
-Tel: 919-848-6625 (m); 1-844-367-2572
-Email: jgarcia@poweranalytics.com

Australia

MSES Solutions • Agent Reseller

44 Warren Avenue Grays Point, NSW, Australia 2232
Contact: Isin Korkusuz
-Tel: (02)9501-1574 ; 0403-632-720 (m)
-Email: msessolutions@optusnet.com.au

url: https://msessolutions.com.au

MSES also serves New Zealand and Turkey

China

Beijing ADSY Power Technologies Consult Inc. • Agent Reseller

Room A309, Mudan Technolies Building, No. 2, Huayuan Road, Haidian, Beijing, China
Contact: Xianyong Yu
-Tel: (8610)62012582
-Fax: (8610)62019603
-Email: yuxy@edsa.net.cn

url: www.adsy.com.cn

Ecuador

CODYESTI SA • Agent Reseller

Luque 204 Y Pedro Carbo, Guayaquil, Ecaudor
Contact: Carlos Julio Arosemana Salem
-Tel: 53-94 232-4837
-Email: comercial@codyesti.com

url: www.codyesti.com

India

Nayak Power Systems Pvt. Ltd. • Agent Reseller

SB-37, Second Floor, High Street Corporate Centre,
Kaapurbawadi Junction, Above Big Bazaar,
Thane West – 400 607
Contact: Chaitanya Deshpande
-Tel: 022-4100 5275

url: http://www.nayakpower.com

Ireland

Premium Power • Agent Reseller

Unit 2A Fingal Bay Business Park, Balbriggan, Co Dublin
Contact: Alan O’Kelly
-Tel: 353 86 834 0251
-Email: aokelly@premium-power.com

url: http://www.premium-power.com

Korea

Yuil Force Tec Co., Ltd. • Agent Reseller

#713, Leaders Building 342-1
Yatap-Dong Bundang-Gu Valley 223-12
Sangdaewon I-Dong, Jungwon-Gu
Seongnam-City, 463-828
-Tel: 82-70-4161-2310

url: http://yuilforce.co.kr; translated to English- https://translate.google.com/translate?hl=en&sl=ko&u=http://yuilforce.co.kr/&prev=search

Mexico

VM Consultores y Contratistas • Agent Reseller

Robel No. 2800, Col. Benito Juarez, C.P.
Monterray, Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Contact: Manuel Lopez Villasenor
-Tel: 52(818)123-2608
-Email: mlopez@vmconsultores.com.mx; vmconsultores@prodegy.net.mx

url: www.vmconsultores.com.mx

Pakistan

Technotrade • Agent Reseller

Suite No. 1, 1st Floor, Al-Haram Plaza
F-Block, Plot No. 6
PIA Housing Society, Main Boulevard
Lahore-Pakistan
-Tel: 92-42-3583-2467
-Email: naeem@technotrade.com.pk

url: www.technotrade.com.pk

Panama

Wizard Engineering International Corp. • Agent Reseller

Williamson Place, La Boca Ofic.0748
Panama, Panama
Contact: Francisco Saraiva
-Tel: 507-67477456

Romania

SC Energobit Control Systems • Agent Reseller

Parcul Industrial Tetarom, Cluj Napoca
Contact: Andrea Demean
-Tel: (402)642-07597

url: www.energobit.com

Spain

CAESoft Consulting SL • Agent Reseller

Rodriguez San Pedro 13, P40F2
Madrd 28015 Spain
Contact: Pablo Vicente Legazpi
-Tel: 34-609-137-615
-Email: pablo@caesoft.com

url: www.caesoft.com

Singapore

Trevis Technology Pt. Ltd. • Agent Reseller

26 Boon Lay Way, #01-76 (2nd Floor)
TradeHub 21
Singapore 609970
-Tel: (65)6501-0511
-DID: (65)6501-0519
-HP: (65)9753-7484
-Fax: (65)6501-0515
-Skype: h_h_goh

url: http://www.trevistech.com

Trinidad and Tobago

Plant Solutions Limited • System Integrator

5 Ramrattan-Maharai Trace Debe
Trinidad, West Indies, Trinidad and Tobago
-Tel: (868)647-2182 2240

url: http://www.plantsoltt.com

United Arab Emirates

EngiDoc • Agent Reseller

Sheikh Khalifa bin Zayad Street
P.O. Box 45480
United Arab Emirates
Contact: Guy Duneau
-Tel: 971 2627 17 23
-Fax: 971 2627 17 21
-Email: consult@engidoc.com

url: www.engidoc.com

USA

 


Energy Metrics, LLC • Referral/System Integrator

60 Backus Ave., Danbury, CT, USA
Contact: Paul DeRonde, President
-Tel: 516-358-2405
-Email: p.deronde@energymetricsllc.com

url: www.energymetricsllc.com


ESA • Agent Reseller

39933 Golf Lane, Antioch, IL, USA
Contact: Robert Fletcher
-Email: rjf22898@aol.com


Megaway, Inc. Consulting Engineers • Referral

10014 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 101, Tampa, Fl, USA
Contact: AJ Khazami, Ghaff Khazami
-Tel: (813)960-0990
-Fax: (813)962-8232
-Email: akhazami@megaway.com; gkhazami@megaway.com

url: www.megaway.com


Rovisys • Referral/System Integrator
Contact: Graham Staples
-Email: graham.staples@rovisys.com

url: www.rovisys.com

To view Rovisys regional contacts, click here


Worldwide Environmental Services (WES) • System Integrator/ Value Added Reseller

430 Virginia Drive, Fort Washington, PA 19034
Fax: 215-619-0990

Contact: Jason Squitieri (USA)
-Tel: 215-619-4911
-Email: jason.squitieri@wes.net

Contact: Mark Welsko (USA)
-Tel: 215-619-4914
-Email: mark.welsko@wes.net

Contact: John Teague (USA)
-Tel: 215-619-4918
-Email: john.teague@wes.net

Contact: Paul Keen (EMEA & APAC)
-Tel: 215-619-4901
-Email: paul.keen@wes.net

url: www.wes.net

Can't Find The Right Partner?

Contact Us!