Partner and Reseller Directory

partners_

Need more info, or want to become a partner?  Contact Us!

Australia


MSES Solutions • Agent Reseller

44 Warren Avenue Grays Point, NSW 2232Grays Point, Australia

Contact: Isin Korkusuz

Phone: (02) 9501 1574; 0403 632 720 (m)

Email: msessolutions@optusnet.com.au

MSES also services Turkey

Canada


Murray & Gillespie Computer Solutions • Agent Reseller

1405-1550 Kingston RoadPickering , Ontario Canada

Contact: John MurrayPhone: 905-831-0038

Email: johnpmurray@bellnet.ca

China


Beijing ADSY Power Technologies Consult Inc. • Agent Reseller

Room A309, Mudan Technolies Building, No. 2, Huayuan Road, Haidian

Beijing, China

Contact: Xianyong Yu

Phone: (8610)62012582

Fax: (8610)62019603

Email: yuxy@edsa.net.cn

url: www.adsy.com.cn

 

Ireland


Premium Power • Agent Reseller

Unit 4D Fingal Bay Business Park

Dublin, Ireland

Contact: Alan O’Kelly

Phone: 353 86 834 0251

Email: aokelly@premiumpower.ie

Mexico


VM Consultores y Contratistas • Agent Reseller

Robel No. 2800, Col. Benito Juarez, C.P.64420

Monterray, Neuvo Leon , Mexico

Contact: Manuel Lopez Villasenor

Phone: 52 (818)123-2608

Email: mlopez@vmconsultores.com.mx, vmconsultores@prodigy.net.mx

Url: www.vmconsultores.com.mx

Norway


Unitech Power Systems AS • Agent Reseller

Forusbeen 78, P.O. Box 47

Stavanger , Norway

Contact: Arild LarsenPhone: +47 51 95 89 00

Email: larsen@unitech-powersystems.com, larsen@unitech.no

Url: www.unitech.no

Unitech Poewr Systems also services:

  • Denmark
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Iceland
  • Italy
  • Kazakhstan
  • Poland
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • United Kingdom

Philippines


Westco Electrical & Equipment Corp. • Agent Reseller

No. 14 Quezon Ave., 7th Floor Integrated Prof. Offices

Quezon City, Philippines

Contact: Roddy R. Penalosa, Eduardo Pabuna

Email: roddy.penalosa@westco-phil.com, eduardo.pabuna@westco-phil.com

Url: www.westco-phil.com

USA


Affinity Automation • System Integrator

GA, SC, NC and VA USA

Contact: Allan Evora

Email: aevora@affinityautomation.com

Url: www.affinityautomation.com

Apex Wind • System Integrator

Court Square Building, 310 4th St. N.E. Suite 200

Charlottesville, VA USA

Contact: Dave Belote

Phone: 434-220-7595

Fax: 434-220-3712

Email: dave@apexwind.com

Url: www.apexwind.com

Asset Management • System Integrator

GA USA

Contact: Romey Schweiterman

Email: romey3@bellsouth.net

Capital Power • System Integrator

DC USA

Contact: Bob Wilkens

Email: wilkens@capitolpower.com

Url: www.capitolpower.com

Capital Power • System Integrator

VA USA

Contact: Kevin McGaughey

Email: mcgaugheyk@capitolpower.com

Url: www.capitolpower.com

Capital Power • System Integrator

MD USA

Contact: John Johnson

Email: jjohnson@capitolpower.com

Url: www.capitolpower.com

CE Power Solutions • Agent Reseller

4500 West Mitchell Avenue

Cincinnati, OH USA

Contact: Mark McCloy

Phone: (513)563-6150

Fax: (513)563-6120

Email: mmccloy@cepower.net

Url: www.cepower.net

Compusoft, TSC & Core Engineering (CTC) • System Integrator

100 CTC DriveJohnstown, PA USA

Contact: Susan Van Scoyock

Phone: 800-CTC-4392

Email: svanscoy@ctc.comUrl: www.ctc.com

Critical Power Resources • System Integrator

NC USA

Contact: Ken Agee

Email: ken.agee@cpr-nc.com

Url: www.criticalpowerresource.com

DLT Solutions • System Integrator

13861 Sunrise Valley Drive, Suite 400

Herndon, VA USA

Contact: Jim Helou

Phone: 800-262-4358

Email: jim.helou@dlt.com

Url: www.dlt.com

Eaton • System Integrator

SE & Mid-atlantic USA

Contact: Christian Laurenzano

Email: ChristianRLaurenzano@eaton.com

Url: www.eaton.com

Eaton • System Integrator

NE & Mid-West USA

Contact: Tim Sikoski

Email: timmsikoski@eaton.com

Url: www.eaton.com

Eaton • System Integrator

CA, UT, CO, OR, WA, ID USA

Contact: Imad Anayah

Email: ImadAAnayah@eaton.com

Url: www.eaton.com

Eaton • System Integrator

AZ, NM, TX, LA, OK USA

Contact: Dave Hanie

ECR • System Integrator

TX USAContact: Brant Jones

Email: bjones@ecr-texas.com

Url: www.ecr-texas.com

ECR • System Integrator

TX USAContact: Mark Knudsen

Email: mknudson@ecr-texas.com

Url: www.ecr-texas.com

Energy Metrics, LLC • System Integrator

60 Backus Ave.Danbury, CT USA

Contact: Paul DeRonde, President

Phone: 516-358-2405

Email: p.deronde@energymetricsllc.com

Url: www.energymetricsllc.com

Envirotrol • System Integrator

US USA

Contact: Robin Aron

Email: robin.aron@etrol.net

Url: www.etrol.net

Envirotrol • System Integrator

US USA

Contact: Jeff Farlow

Email: jeff.farlow@etrol.net

Url: www.etrol.net

ESA • Agent Reseller

39933 Golf LaneAntioch, IL USA

Contact: Robert Fletcher

Email: rjf22898@aol.com

Eugene Kielmanowicz • Referral

81-11 88 Street

Glendale, NY USA

Contact: Eugene Kielmanowicz

Phone: (718) 637-1787

Email: powersoftware@verizon.net, powerware@nyc.rr.com

Url: http://www.eugenekpe.com

Gill Engineering • Agent Reseller

13304 Query Mill Road

North Potomac, MD USA

Contact: Paul Gill

Phone: 240-632-0069

Email: gillengineering@comcast.net

Lockheed Martin • OEM

5600 Sand Lake Road

Orlando, FL USA

Contact: Paul Marks

Phone: 407-356-2000

Email: paul.marks@lmco.com

Url: www.lmco.com

LSI • System Integrator

TX USA

Contact: Jim Barber

Email: jbarber@lsicontrols.com

Url: www.lsicontrols.com

LSI • System Integrator

TX USA

Contact: Daniel Tarver

Email: dtarver@lsicontrols.com

Url: www.lsicontrols.com

LSI • System Integrator

TX USA

Contact: Jeff Huddleston

Email: jeff@lsicontrols.com

Url: www.lsicontrols.com

Megaway, Inc Consulting Engineers • Referral

10014 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 101

Tampa, FL USA

Contact: AJ Khazami, Ghaff Khazami

Phone: (813)960-0990

Fax: (813)962-8232

Email: akhazami@megaway.com, gkhazami@megaway.com

Url: www.megaway.com

Narenco • OEM

227 Southside Drive, Suite B

Charlotte , NC USA

Contact: Dennis Richter

Phone: 704-930-7700

Email: dennis.richter@narenco.com

Url: www.narenco.com

Professional Design Associates, Inc. • Referral

108 Market Street

Henderson, NV USA

Contact: Tom Foster, Jon Foster

Phone: 702-567-1022 X102

Fax: 702-567-1025

Email: Tom@pdacorp.com, Jon@pdacorp.com

Url: www.pdacorp.com

Rovisys • System Integrator

Contact: Graham Staples

Email: graham.staples@rovisys.com

Url: www.rovisys.com

To view the Rovisys regional contacts, click here.

Rovisys Building Technologies • System Integrator

Contact: Steve Muenstermann

Email: steve.muenstermann@rovisysbt.com

Url: www.rovisysbt.com

SAIC • OEM

1710 SAIC Drive

McLean, VA USA

Contact: Steve Schneider

Phone: 703-676-4300

Email: steven.f.schneider@saic.com

Url: www.saic.com

TimberRock Energy Solutions • OEM

4539 Metropolitan Court

Frederick, MD USA

Contact: Brent Hollenbeck

Phone: 877-876-2588

Email: bhollenbeck@timberrockes.com

Url: www.timberrockes.com

Wavetech • System Integrator

NY & NJ USA

Contact: Jose Alvarez

Email: jalvarez@wavetechassociates.com

Url: www.wavetechassociates.com

Wavetech • System Integrator

USA

Contact: David Hansen

Email: dhansen@wavetechassociates.com

Url: www.wavetechassociates.com

West Texas Power • System Integrator

1030 Andrews Hiway, Suite 109D

Midland, TX USAContact: Mark White

Phone: 432-218-4662Fax: 432-218-4644

Email: mark@wtxpower.com

Url: www.wfxpower.com

Weston Solutions • System Integrator

1400 Weston Way

West Chester, PA USA

Contact: Bruce Sher

Phone: 800-7WESTON

Fax: 610-701-3186

Email: bruce.sher@westonsolutions.com

Url: www.westonsolutions.com

 

United Arab Emirates


EngiDoc • Agent Reseller

Sheikh Khalifa bin Zayed Street

P.O. Box 45480

United Arab Emirates

Contact: Guy Duneau

Phone: 971 2627 17 23

Fax: 971 2627 17 21

Email: consult@engidoc.com

Url: www.engidoc.com

Venezuela


AT Group Software, Inc • Referral

Urb. Los Samanes, Ave. 1, Centro Comerci Los Samanes, Piso 1, Of. 102B

Caracas, 1080, Venezuela Venezuela

Contact: David KinzbrunerPhone: +52 55 590 544 76

Email: dkinz@atgroup.com.mx

Url: www.atgroup.com.mx